Filter Options
to
Countries of recruitment and research settings
Trial search
Total 289 Pages, 4327 Records
Historical Versions Registration number Public title Affiliation Type RegDate
Historical Versions ITMCTR2023000030 Treatment of trigger finger: randomized clinical trial comparing the methods of oblique and flat needle knife Jiading Hospital of Chinese Traditional Medicine,Shanghai Interventional study 2023/08/15
Historical Versions ITMCTR2023000029 A cluster randomized controlled trial of Uyghur medicine combined with glucocorticoid in the treatment of advanced Vitiligo Hospital of Xinjiang Traditional Uyghur Medicine Interventional study 2023/08/15
Historical Versions ITMCTR2023000027 An evidence-based evaluation study of YuanJiang decoction in the treatment of symptomatic bradycardia Xiyuan Hospital, China Academy of Chinese Medical Sciences Interventional study 2023/08/09
Historical Versions ITMCTR2023000026 Research on Standardized and Precise Traditional Chinese Medicine Treatment for Chronic Venous Ulcers Shuguang Hospital, Shanghai University of Traditional Chinese Medicine Interventional study 2023/08/03
Historical Versions ITMCTR2023000025 A randomized controlled study on the recovery of rectal cancer defecation dysfunction using a multidisciplinary tumor rehabilitation diagnosis and treatment model Xiyuan Hospital,China Academy of Chinese Medical Sciences Interventional study 2023/08/03
Historical Versions ITMCTR2023000024 A prospective Cohort study of Mongolian osteosynthesis in the treatment of fracture of surgical neck of humerus Inner Mongolia International Mongolian Medicine Hospital Observational study 2023/08/01
Historical Versions ITMCTR2023000023 Clinical Observation on Acute Pancreatitis Treated by Traditional Chinese Medicine and Western Medicine The First Affiliated Hospital of Guangxi University of Traditional Chinese Medicine Interventional study 2023/08/01
Historical Versions ITMCTR2023000022 An exploratory study of the usage in the human body based on wrist pulse detector using digital speckle pattern interferometry Xiyuan Hospital, China Academy of Chinese Medical Sciences Interventional study 2023/07/24
Historical Versions ITMCTR2023000021 Clinical Evaluation and Mechanism of Jianpi Tongluo Jiedu Method in the Treatment of Chronic Atrophic Gastritis Guang 'anmen Hospital, China academy of Chinese medicine sciences Interventional study 2023/07/11
Historical Versions ITMCTR2023000020 A multicenter, randomized, double-blind, placebo parallel controlled clinical trial on the efficacy and safety of Lianhua Qingwen granules in the treatment of acute pharyngitis The First Affiliated Hospital of Guangzhou University of Traditional Chinese Medicine Interventional study 2023/07/06
Historical Versions ITMCTR2023000019 Clinical efficacy evaluation and mechanism exploration of Haoqin Qingdan Granules in HIV / AIDS patients with incomplete immune reconstitution after antiretroviral therapy China Academy of Chinese Medical Sciences Interventional study 2023/06/24
Historical Versions ITMCTR2023000018 Prospective, observational, Multicenter real-world study of traditional Chinese medicine in the treatment of adenoid hypertrophy in children Jiangsu Province Hospital of Chinese Medicine Observational study 2023/06/15
Historical Versions ITMCTR2023000017 A preliminary study on the integrated adjustment scheme of online and offline Traditional Chinese Medicine psychology for mild and moderate depression Guang'anmen Hospital, Chinese Academy of Chinese Medical Sciences Interventional study 2023/06/15
Historical Versions ITMCTR2023000016 Effect of ear acupiont bean pressure on urinary catheter-related bladder irritation in male patients after general anesthesia The First Affiliated Hospital of the University of South China Interventional study 2023/06/14
Historical Versions ITMCTR2023000015 Metabonomics study on the treatment of sepsis by Supplemented Xijiao Dihuang Tang Affiliated Hospital of Integrated Traditional Chinese and Western Medicine, Nanjing University of Chinese Medicine Interventional study 2023/06/02
ITMCTR BJ-ICP:07032215-5 Tip: IE8 is recommended Use the system with widescreen display resolution above

项目筛选条件
to
实施地点
数据检索
共 289 页, 4327 条记录
历史版本 注册号 注册题目 所在单位 研究类型 注册时间
历史版本 ITMCTR2023000030 斜刃与平刃针刀治疗手指屈肌腱狭窄性腱鞘炎的临床疗效对比研究 上海市嘉定区中医医院 干预性研究 2023/08/15
历史版本 ITMCTR2023000029 维吾尔医联合糖皮质激素治疗进展期白癜风整群随机对照临床试验 新疆维吾尔自治区维吾尔医医院 干预性研究 2023/08/15
历史版本 ITMCTR2023000027 元姜方治疗症状性心动过缓的循证评价研究 中国中医科学院西苑医院 干预性研究 2023/08/09
历史版本 ITMCTR2023000026 中医药治疗慢性静脉性溃疡的规范化精准⽅案研究 上海中医药大学附属曙光医院 干预性研究 2023/08/03
历史版本 ITMCTR2023000025 多学科肿瘤康复诊疗模式对直肠癌排便功能障碍恢复的随机对照研究 中国中医科学院西苑医院 干预性研究 2023/08/03
历史版本 ITMCTR2023000024 蒙医整骨术治疗肱骨外科颈骨折前瞻性队列研究 内蒙古自治区国际蒙医医院 观察性研究 2023/08/01
历史版本 ITMCTR2023000023 中西医协同治疗急性胰腺炎的临床观察 广西中医药大学第一附属医院 干预性研究 2023/08/01
历史版本 ITMCTR2023000022 基于数字散斑干涉腕脉搏探测仪的人体应用的探索性研究 中国中医科学院西苑医院 干预性研究 2023/07/24
历史版本 ITMCTR2023000021 健脾通络解毒法治疗慢性萎缩性胃炎的临床疗效评价及作用机制研究 中国中医科学院广安门医院 干预性研究 2023/07/11
历史版本 ITMCTR2023000020 连花清瘟颗粒治疗急性咽炎有效性和安全性的多中心、随机、双盲、安慰剂平行对照临床试验 广州中医药大学第一附属医院 干预性研究 2023/07/06
历史版本 ITMCTR2023000019 蒿芩清胆颗粒干预艾滋病免疫功能重建不良人群的临床疗效评价及机制探索研究 中国中医科学院 干预性研究 2023/06/24
历史版本 ITMCTR2023000018 中医药治疗儿童腺样体肥大前瞻 、观察、多中心的真实世界研究 江苏省中医院 观察性研究 2023/06/15
历史版本 ITMCTR2023000017 轻中度抑郁线上与线下中医心理一体化调节方案的初步研究 中国中医科学院广安门医院 干预性研究 2023/06/15
历史版本 ITMCTR2023000016 耳穴压豆对全麻术后男性患者导尿管相关膀胱刺激征的影响 南华大学附属第一医院 干预性研究 2023/06/14
历史版本 ITMCTR2023000015 加味犀角地黄汤治疗脓毒症的代谢组学研究 南京中医药大学附属中西医结合医院 干预性研究 2023/06/02
国际传统医学临床试验注册平台 京ICP备07032215号-5 提示:推荐使用IE8.0以上版本 宽屏显示分辨率下使用系统